Wordless Wednesday

About Wayside Artist

Lost in a field ...
This entry was posted in Dogs, Pets, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. That picture is too beautiful for me to not add words

  2. What a precious little face!!

  3. Poppy’s face says it all on WW!!!

  4. Angelia Sims says:

    Omg! Such a cute face. Love him. 😉

  5. Clowie says:

    She’s so cute!

  6. Where can I get one! Seriously.

    • She is cute, but such a mix of breeds that Poppy’s one of a kind. Her 5 siblings looked nothing like her and each was different from the other.Try looking up Eskipoo mixes. Eskipoos are crosses between an American Eskimo Dog (a.k.a.German Spitz in UK and Europe) and a miniature poodle, but Poppy is further crossed with an unknown father (possibly Jack Russell or Fox Terrier – both very common on farms around here). Thanks for stopping by, for the “likes” and the follow. I’m heading on over to your blog now! 🙂

  7. skezier says:

    What ever she is breed wise she is lovely and got such a sweet face. Hope your ok too? x

    • Thanks so much. She’s one naughty puppy tonight! 🙂 Put herself in the crate for a time out!!! Fell asleep too. I’m not feeling too well, but will post soon. Also both my thumbs are acting up, so I’m limiting my keyboard time. Thanks for checking on me and for your advice on arthritis treatments. I’ll respond to that soon also!!! 😀 You shared great ideas – some I didn’t think of and will look into with my doctor.

      • skezier says:

        Bless her the time will get her thinking …. maybe lol. Pups can be real balls of energy eh?

        You feel better soon and just get as much rest as Pop’s will let you. x

        • Thank you! 🙂 Not doing so well, just focusing on Pops, my mom, and art work. It’s hard to do much with both thumbs and wrists acting up. You are so wonderful with your help and cheer. Hope you are doing well. I keep thinking about Wish too. Take care! 😀

  8. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    That little face is just precious!! hugs and nose kisses

Poppy checks her pee mail daily, so bark out loud!

