Muddy Monday

I like to dig. Not mindlessly or obsessively. I dig with purpose…to bury my stuff. You know – Cookies, chewies, bully sticks, liver treats, Zukes, socks, plastic bags…stuff a puppy needs for later in the day or later in the week. And unlike stupid squirrels, I remember were I put my stuff. I’d like to bury a squirrel, but that’s a post for another day.

About Wayside Artist

Lost in a field ...
This entry was posted in Dogs, Humor, Pets, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Muddy Monday

  1. You are very smart to ‘bank’ your stuff. I’m not very forward-thinking and tend to ear my treats straight away BOL

  2. Correna says:

    What a sweet little nose!!!!!! I wont tell the squirrels about your “stuff”, they might move it on you.

  3. Dalton says:

    Hee hee I bury things then dig em up later and deposit them (with mud) on the nearest humums lap! They don’t appreciate it tho – which I find odd!!

  4. Angelia Sims says:

    What a cute muddy nose….and truly, I’d like to bury a few squirrels myself. Lol!

Poppy checks her pee mail daily, so bark out loud!

