Hurricane Sandy

Ah…yeah, I do like the rain. I’m part poodle after all. But a hurricane? Really? Ma Dog, you really expect me to pee in this mess? Crazy Monkey Woman get me in the house now!!!

About Wayside Artist

Lost in a field ...
This entry was posted in Dogs, Humor, Nature, Pets, Photography, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Hurricane Sandy

  1. Dalton says:

    I think I would stick to the pad too! Stay safe my pal!

  2. Mollie says:

    Oh Poppy, youz make sure you and your peeps stay safe. We are thinking of you all 🙂 Thanks for poppin by our pad 🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • Hi Mollie! I’m so glad to know you. We made it through with just a few wild branches blowing by the windows. Thanks! OH, and you have a great pad. Perfect for Puppy Parties!!! 😀

  3. I see you are a clever Pup, Miss Poppy…never pee outside during any form of precipitation. That is a Peeing Principle all of us cling to at Casa de Canterbury except Spike and we’re working on him. BTW, what is a peeing pad?? Stay safe during Sandy…your pal, The Red Man

    • Yeah, Red Man! These people are nuts putting dogs outside in wicked weather. They deserve it when we use the carpets. I’m so glad I’m doing the right thing, Red. What would I do without your advice?!!! Hugs 😀

  4. Please stay safe! So worried about all of you over there.

  5. Pee always outside, inside is not lady like.

  6. Thanks everybody!!! Ma had surgery on her leg today on top of all the storm stuff. She’s a little goofy if you ask me. But she said I was a perfect puppy throughout the hurricane. Gotta make up for that on Halloween! Happy tail wags to all 😀

Poppy checks her pee mail daily, so bark out loud!

