Leash Dancing

It’s been so hot and humid here that Ma takes me for my long walk at dusk. We met my good friend Bella the other night. We leash danced on the sidewalk while our moms discussed raising puppies. Bella’s still a baby, but full of mischief like me!

Bella the Puggle

Bella the Puggle

Bella's smaller than me, but she sure can box!

Bella’s smaller than me, but she sure can box!

Leash Dancing with Bella on a June night.

Leash Dancing with Bella on a June night.

 

About Wayside Artist

Lost in a field ...
This entry was posted in Dogs, Pets and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Leash Dancing

  1. Misaki says:

    I love leash dancing and getting all tangly. Then the humans dance around trying to untie us, its sooo funny!
    Looks like you had fun with your pal xx

  2. msbdonofrio says:

    Bella is NOT so bella as our Poppy !!!!!!!!

  3. Looks like you and Bella did some mighty fine and fun leash dancing. Hugs and nose kisses

  4. Looks like a good time to me, Miss Poppy Seed! Enjoy your weekend!!

  5. stanze says:

    Leash dancing is such a funny game… for dogs. Mine play it daily.

  6. Dalton says:

    Looks like great fun!

  7. Looks like great fun! I love it when I am walking two dogs and they decide to leash dance…NOT 😉

Poppy checks her pee mail daily, so bark out loud!

