Saturday Silliness with My Best Friend

Shandy and Poppy playing June 2013 B

Meet Shandy, my oldest and best friend in the neighborhood. Shandy showed me the ropes from the time I was a little baby a year ago. Now we can’t wait to meet each other on walks. A few times a week Ma takes me around the block to visit for a play date. She stuffs her pockets full of treats. Sometimes I think Shandy loves Ma as much as me!

Shandy and Poppy playing June 2013 A

About Wayside Artist

Lost in a field ...
This entry was posted in Dogs, Pets, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Saturday Silliness with My Best Friend

  1. stanze says:

    That’s very clever of your Ma to take treats with her. πŸ™‚

  2. What's Going on at Mumsy's says:

    Shandy knows where the treats are coming from. : ) It is so nice to have a best friend to help you learn and have fun with. We sure missed you all while you were not bogging and we are happy you are back. Hugs and nose kisses

  3. Shandy and Poppy – the Dynamic Duo!! What fun to have a friend right around the corner and still save room for your buddies in cyberspace!! πŸ™‚ Happy Saturday!!

  4. Misaki says:

    Playdates are the best! I’m meeting my friend Lady tomorrow:-)

  5. Oh I love meeting up with buddies and having fun πŸ™‚ xx00xxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  6. It’s good to have best friends πŸ™‚

Poppy checks her pee mail daily, so bark out loud!

