Wordless Wednesday – Pool Face Poppy

2013-07-07_1493

About Wayside Artist

Lost in a field ...
Image | This entry was posted in Dogs, Pets, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Pool Face Poppy

  1. Woohoooo I love paddle pools πŸ™‚ xx00xxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  2. Misaki says:

    I have a paddling pool like that too:-) Hope you’re having loads of fun splashing about!

  3. It appears there is room for The Red Man in the Poppy Pool! Fun for ALL! πŸ™‚

  4. stanze says:

    Rudi can’t resist and jumps in the pool as well. πŸ˜€

  5. Nylabluesmum says:

    Poppy may me come in da pool n play wif ya??
    Lub Nylablue xo

  6. Clowie says:

    She looks cute! It’s a great way to keep cool.

  7. mollieandalfie says:

    Hay, I commented ages ago, did I go in your Spam???? wanted to check in that you were OK xx00xxx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • Oops! That’s exactly where I found you…in the Spam can!!! I’m doing a little better Will post about it all soon. I’m lot behind in reading and posting 😦 Thank you for checking on me πŸ˜€
      Hugs,
      Nanina

  8. Diana says:

    This is adorable, love you Poppy, love to Nanina too,Diana

  9. That looks refreshing and fun! I also want to say thank you for your comment about Moonlight last week, it meant a lot to us. Have a great week!

  10. NanΓΌk says:

    Hope you are well mates!

    Nuk & Family

Poppy checks her pee mail daily, so bark out loud!

